Welcome To The Official Blog Of Adamawa Ministry Of Information

By Murna Panya 

Board Members of Adamawa State Water Board  inaugurated today at the Ministry of Water Resources conference hall. Those  inaugurated are,
1. Chairman - Mr Jesse Buba
2. Member- Alh Ali Malabu
3. Representative from Ministry of Justice 
4. Representative from Ministry of Establishment as the  Secretary and
5. The Permanent Secretary,  Ministry of Water Resources. 

The Board members were inaugurated by the Hon Commissioner Ministry of Water Resources,  Alh Ayuba Tanko Audu.

0 comments Blogger 0 Disqus

Post a Comment

Adamawa Daily Reports © 2024. All Rights Reserved. Designed by NINCHI SERVICES LIMITEDAdamawa State Government