Welcome To The Official Blog Of Adamawa Ministry Of Information

By Barnabas Augustine

Governor Ahmadu Umaru Fintiri of Adamawa State has approved the appointment of Engr. Zubairu Adamu Vandi as the Project Coordinator, Adamawa State Second Rural Access and Mobility Project (RAMP II) and the Secretaries for the 21 Local Government Councils of Adamawa State.

In a separate press statement signed by the Permanent Secretary Office of the Head Service, Ibrahim Emmanuel and made available to Journalists, said the appointment of the Project Coordinator RAMP II is with immediate effect.

The statement further said, subsequently, following the inauguration of the Local Government Transition Committees in the state, the Governor has approved the appointment of the  Secretaries for the 21 Local Government Councils in the State.

The appointed Secretaries for the LGCs are: Demsa: Anthony Dire; Fufore:  Aliyu Bapetel, Ganye: Mohammed Dahiru; Girei: Baba Sajo Bobbo; Gombi: Saidu Mohammed General;Guyuk: Jacob Bitrus Yoila and Hong: Charles Elijah.

Others are Hassan Mohammed, Jada, Maigari Tolaba Lamurde, Mathew Umaru Medugu Madagali, Istifanus Johnson Hadsabi, Maiha; Felix Kija Kudako, Mayo Belwa, Engr. Paul Pembi, Michika, Ibrahim Buba, Mubi North and Markus Bello Mubi South.

Innocent Kato, Numan; Mohammed Baba Shelleng, Shelleng, Moses Yusuf, Song; and Ahmed Suleiman Jauro, Toungo.

0 comments Blogger 0 Disqus

Post a Comment

Adamawa Daily Reports © 2024. All Rights Reserved. Designed by NINCHI SERVICES LIMITEDAdamawa State Government